I Will Succeed Today and Make Everyday Today!

Willie Goldsmith
Principal

wgoldsmith@bhm.k12.al.us

205.231.1370
Yancey Williams
Assistant Principal
ywilliams@bhm.k12.al.us 205.231.1370
Monica Brimage
Curriculum and Instruction Specialist mbrimage@bhm.k12.al.us
205.231.1370
Elaine Carter
Counselor
ecarter@bhm.k12.al.us 205.231.1370
Linda Wilson            Administrative Secretary
lwilson@bhm.k12.al.us 205.231.1370
 Jan Fuller
Bookkeeper
 jfuller@bhm.k12.al.us 205-231-1370
 Zandra Levins
  zlevins@bhm.k12.al.us205-231-1370
 
 
 
 
CLOSE