Contact Finance Department


  • Crystal Billingsley-Briggs, MBA
    Chief School Financial Officer
    cbillingsley3@bhm.k12.al.us
    205-231-4718

    Eboni Toney
    Assistant Chief School Financial Officer
    etoney@bhm.k12.al.us
    205-231-4647

    Edward McMullen
    Director of Purchasing
    emcmullen@bhm.k12.al.us
    205-231-4885

    Robert Oliver
    Director of Accounting/General Ledger
    roliver@bhm.k12.al.us
    205-231-4718

    Loretta Curlee
    Director of Payroll
    lcurlee@bhm.k12.al.us
    205-231-4727

    Natalie Woodall, MPA
    Director of Accounts Payable
    nwoodall@bhm.k12.al.us
    205-231-4728

    Gail Smith
    Coordinator of Finance
    gsmith@bhm.k12.al.us
    205-231-9623

    Maria Welch
    Executive Secretary
    mgilbert@bhm.k12.al.us
    205-231-4606