• Huffman High School
    Custodians
     
     
     
     
    Reginald Cummings 
    Interium Head Custodian 
    rcummings@bhm.k12.al.us
     
     
     
     
    Curtis Brown
    Assistant Head Custodian  
    cbrown7@bhm.k12.al.us
     
    Mr. Brown  
     
     
     
     
     
     Contessa Black-Cummings
    Custodian
    cblack@bhm.k12.al.us
     
     
     
     
    Wendell Stephenson
    Custodian 
    wstephenson@bhm.k12.al.us
     
     
     
     
     Darryl Cobb
    Custodian
    dcobb2@bhm.k12.al.us
     
     
    Priscilla Amerson
    Custodian 
    pamerson@bhm.k12.al.us
     
     
     
     
    Shirley Gaines
    Custodian 
    sgains@bhm.k12.al.us
     
     
     
    Jeremiah McSwain
    Custodian
    jmcswain@bhm.k12.al.us